jump to navigation

Comments»

1. Ben Shelock - May 1, 2008

I’m assuming this wont be free?

2. Sean - May 1, 2008

Yes is free for members

3. J,R,D, Ltd - May 1, 2008

I would also like to know if this is free (I am guessing it would be but would like clarification), And how long will this service be available?

4. ismywebsite - May 2, 2008

Yes, it’s free. Don’t worry. And he will also be one of the ‘nodes’ in our future plan when things are all finished, so you wont have to move again unless he goes down.

5. Adminjames - May 3, 2008

Great, that it’s free I mean, I think I will move to them and IMW, that way, I have a backup sister site for my main IMW version… I was also wondering whether it was free?????, but I guess now I know I will signup via the email like explained!


Leave a Reply

