jump to navigation

IMW5 Now Accepting ALPHA Testers May 1, 2011

Posted by Brendan McNiff (cobrastrike) in development, general, innovation.
trackback

Please Note:

This is being posted on behalf of the IsMyWebsite 5 Development Team

We are now having an open call for a limited group of testers.
When applying to test, please email me at:   bmcniff [AT] ismywebsite [dot] com

Information to Include:

  1. Name
  2. IsMyWebsite Username
  3. Why you want to be a tester
Please keep in mind that all potential testers will be interviewed, and only a very limited number accepted.
Comments»

1. NickoCP - May 2, 2011

Hooray 🙂

2. lpe39 - May 2, 2011

I applied 🙂

3. iJohnnyCP - May 2, 2011

1. iJohnnyCP
2. johnnycp
3. I want to test IMW v5 because I like to help people and am really at testing sites.

4. Waddle1463 - May 4, 2011

Name:Bob Smithy(username on imw: waddle1463)
I want to be a beta tester because of a couple of reasons. I believe the ismywebsite project is truely unique and remarkable and I believe that I should help it out as much as I can. Also, i am an website developer and understand that what one person sees can be diffrent to another person. I would be glad to beta test and help out your app


Leave a Reply

