jump to navigation

Daylight Savings Time November 7, 2010

Posted by ismywebsite in general.
trackback

Hi Everyone,

I just want to quickly apologize for not factoring Daylight Savings Time into the time I gave you guys for the conference. I debated and decided the best solution was to start it an hour later, since the worst case is someone arriving early for it then, and having to wait an hour. So the time is as follows:

GMT – 12 | November 13th 2010 5:30 AM
GMT – 11 | November 13th 2010 6:30 AM
GMT – 10 | November 13th 2010 7:30 AM
GMT – 9 | November 13th 2010 8:30 AM
GMT – 8 | November 13th 2010 9:30 AM
GMT – 7 | November 13th 2010 10:30 AM
GMT – 6 | November 13th 2010 11:30 AM
GMT – 5 | November 13th 2010 12:30 PM
GMT – 4 | November 13th 2010 1:30 PM
GMT – 3 | November 13th 2010 2:30 PM
GMT – 2 | November 13th 2010 3:30 PM
GMT – 1 | November 13th 2010 4:30 PM
GMT = 0 | November 13th 2010 5:30 PM
GMT + 1 | November 13th 2010 6:30 PM
GMT + 2 | November 13th 2010 7:30 PM
GMT + 3 | November 13th 2010 8:30 PM
GMT + 4 | November 13th 2010 9:30 PM
GMT + 5 | November 13th 2010 10:30 PM
GMT + 6 | November 13th 2010 11:30 PM
GMT + 7 | November 14th 2010 12:30 AM
GMT + 8 | November 14th 2010 1:30 AM
GMT + 9 | November 14th 2010 2:30 AM
GMT + 10 | November 14th 2010 3:30 AM
GMT + 11 | November 14th 2010 4:30 AM
GMT + 12 | November 14th 2010 5:30 AM

If anyone has any doubts about the timing then please email me.

Advertisements

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: